#Writivism2016 Day 5: The colonies are coming…

nice one..

My Wandering Journey

It’s four o’clock, my regular boda guy is late, I’m tapping my foot impatiently under my desk as my eyes turn back to the code I was troubleshooting. You see I am a writer of software by day and a writer of fiction by night. After one last satisfactory glance, I start to pack up, I don’t want to miss the keynote- but clearly I am going to be late. I don’t like being late, especially when it is not a weekend morning. When he finally gets to the office, he apologizes – traffic he says. Apprehensive at the thought that I am going to be further delayed, traffic means weaving through mildly irritated Ugandans driving at the mercy of the officer in white. When did I get so impatient, I wonder!

I finally get to the museum, geared and ready for Day 5 of Writivism – on the line up: a keynote…

View original post 1,349 more words

Author: Kim Jacobs UG

Down on earth with love, okay am just me, most epic guy who loves seeing people around me happy. So that defines me, dramatic, cool guy.

Leave a Reply

