Love is wicked

First things first,  as usual it had become a daily routine texting bae and she replies instantly.  Unluckily, today morning texted bae up-to now she hasn’t replied.  Question,  am I safe?  Have I been chucked? , have I been replaced? This love affair got me singing love is wicked by brick &lace like I am the original composer of the song.. Poops end of the story.. Wait for part 2 ..

To be continued.. In another episode of flash

Author: Kim Jacobs UG

Down on earth with love, okay am just me, most epic guy who loves seeing people around me happy. So that defines me, dramatic, cool guy.

Leave a Reply

